Search: Keyword:
District  
Soccer - Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Doug Stephens Phone Icon 662-2300 Email Icon Email

Soccer

2015-16 EGHS Jaguar Boys' Soccer  Schedule

 

Head Coach - Douglas Stephens
Principal -Mrs. Sonya Jackson
Superintendent of Schools - Reginald C. James

Date  Opponent  Place Time
Mon. Nov 2 *Marianna Home

5:00

Sat. Nov 7 Malone Away

2:00 Bus @ 11:30

Mon Nov 9 *Taylor Co Home 7:00
Tue Nov 10 *Florida High Home 7:00
Tue Nov 17 *Godby Away 7:00
Fri Nov 20 West Gadsden Away 2:00
Mon Nov 23 *Godby Home 7:00
Tue Nov 24 *Wakulla Away 5:00 Bus @ 3:00
Mon Nov 30 Wakulla Christian Home 3:00
Thur Dec 3 *Rickards Home 7:00
Fri Dec 4 *Wakulla Home 5:00
Mon Dec 7 *Florida High Away 7:00 Bus @ 4:00
Thur Dec 10 *Rickards Away 7:00 Bus @ 4:00
Fri Dec 11  *Taylor Co Away 7:00 Bus @ 3:00
Mon Dec 14 Malone Home 5:00
Wed Dec 16 Marianna Away 5:00 Bus @ 3:00
Mon Jan 4 Wakulla Christian Home 3:00
Wed Jan 6  West Gadsden   Home 12:00 
 Mon Jan 11 CCS (@EG)   Away 4:00 
 Tue Jan 12 Leon   Away 5:00 
 Fri Jan 15 CCS  Home  4:00 

01/19-24/16 (2A District Tournament)

District Games in bold