Search: Keyword:
 
Basketball Boys Varsity

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Reginald Cunningham, Head Coach 662-2300 ext. 2137 Email

 

 

Date Games Time
     
       Tuesday, Nov. 10 Exhibition @ EG vs. Team Old School  7:00 pm
       Thursday, Nov. 12 Tip-off @ Godby 7:00 pm
        Tuesday, Nov. 17 Away @ Rutherford 5:00 & 6:30 pm
       Thursday, Nov. 19 Away @ Mosley High 5:00 & 6:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 26 Thanksgiving Day  
Thursday, Dec. 3  Mosley High 5:30 & 7:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 4 WGHS @ Shanks Gym 6 & 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 5 Rutherford High 5 & 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 8 Florida High 6 & 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 11 Away @ Rickards High 6 & 7:30 pm
       Saturday, Dec. 12 Away vs. Panama City Bay High
@ Godby's Gym
3:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 15 Away @ Marianna High  6:30 and 8 pm
Thursay, Dec. 17 Away @ Taylor High  6 & 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 21-
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Capital City Classic
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
Friday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day  

Saturday, Dec. 26-
Tuesday, Dec. 29

Hitchcock Holiday Classic
Gainesville, FL
TBA
Thursday, Jan. 7 Away @ Leon High 6 & 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 8 Marianna High 6:30 & 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 9 Godby High 6:30 & 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 12 Taylor High 6 & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 13 Away @ Godby High 5:30 & 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 16
Monday, Jan. 18
Martin Luther King Tournament
@ Rickards High
TBA
Thursday, Jan. 21 Away @ Florida High 6 & 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 29 Rickards High
@ Shanks Gym
6 & 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 30 Away vs. WGHS
@ Shanks Gym
6 & 7:30 pm

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT
Hosted by Marianna High
Tuesday, Feb. 2
1st Game @ 5:30 pm CST
2nd Game @ 7 pm CST

(Note:  Host team will play the 2nd game regardless of their seeding.)

Friday, Feb. 5th--District Championship @ 7 pm CST