Search: Keyword:
 
Basketball Boys Varsity

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Reginald Cunningham, Coach 662-2300 ext. 2183 Email
  Donta Gennie, Asst. Coach

View image

 

 

DATE GAMES TIMES
  REGULAR SEASON BEGINS  
Saturday, Nov. 22 Colquit County High 6pm & 7:30pm
Friday, Nov. 28 Marianna High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 29 Lincoln High @ Rickards 11:45am
Tuesday, Dec. 2 Madison County High 6:30pm & 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 5 @ Leon High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 6 West Gadsden High 6pm & 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 12 @ Rickards High 6pm & 7:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 16 Taylor County High 6pm & 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 19 Walkulla High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 @ Marianna Shootout  
  EGHS vs. Panama City, Mosley High 6pm est
Monday, Dec. 22 & Tuesday, Dec. 23 JV Tournament TBA
  @ East Gadsden  
  CHRISTMAS SHOWCASE @ Santa Fe High  
Friday, Dec. 26 - Tuesday, Dec. 30 EGHS vs. Union County High TBA
  EGHS vs. Dixie County TBA
Saturday, January 3, 2015 @ Colquit County High 6:30pm & 7:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 @ Florida High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 @ Godby High 6pm & 7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 13 @ Madison County High 7pm & 8:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 15 @ Taylor County High 5:30pm & 7pm
Saturday, Jan. 17 INSPIRE MLK Classic @ Rickards TBA
  EGHS vs. Miami Northwestern  
Tuesday, Jan. 20 Florida High 6pm & 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 23 Rickards High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 24 Godby High 6pm & 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jan. 28 Leon High 6pm & 7:30pm
Monday, Jan. 29 @ Walkulla High 6pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 31 West Gadsden @ (Shanks Gym) 6pm & 7:30pm